On Sun, Mar 22, 2015 at 10:55:35AM +0100, Ofnuts wrote:
> "Redo" is used to replay what you just removed with "Undo", in other
> words it "undoes the undo", so it is enabled only if you just did an
> undo.

Oh my... thanks for clarifying me this very silly question!

Very sorry for the noise!


Marco Ciampa

I know a joke about UDP, but you might not get it.

| GNU/Linux User  #78271 |
| FSFE fellow       #364 |

gimp-developer-list mailing list
List address:    gimp-developer-list@gnome.org
List membership: https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gimp-developer-list
List archives:   https://mail.gnome.org/archives/gimp-developer-list

Reply via email to