I was just thinking like a toggle in the Preferences saying something like "Use 
old save/export method". But by default it's set to the new method.

Sent from my iPod

On May 2, 2012, at 11:05 PM, Alexandre Prokoudine 
<alexandre.prokoud...@gmail.com> wrote:

> On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 5:30 AM, Kasim Ahmic wrote:
>> I couldn't agree more!
>> 
>> Could the developers possibly add an option to revert back to the old
>> system?
> 
> It would
> 
> 1) contradict the product vision
> 2) conflict with further planned changes
> 
> Alexandre Prokoudine
> http://libregraphicsworld.org
> _______________________________________________
> gimp-user-list mailing list
> gimp-user-list@gnome.org
> http://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gimp-user-list
_______________________________________________
gimp-user-list mailing list
gimp-user-list@gnome.org
http://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gimp-user-list

Reply via email to