i have a question / problem with deleted branches.
User a and b have a clone of the same git repo with a branch branch/

User a do:
git pull
git branch -d branch/test
git push origin :branch/test
git push

User b do:
git pull
git branch -a

Why user b still can see the test branch?
Who can i delete a branch for all users?

You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Git 
for human beings" group.
To post to this group, send email to git-users@googlegroups.com.
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
For more options, visit this group at 

Reply via email to