I delete a file and push to master branch, after code reviewing in gerrit,
then click 'Cherry Pick To' button to cherry-pick to release/1.1 branch, and
then code review and merge...
but now, the cherry-pick commit seems being lost, the should be deleted file is
still on release/1.1 branch.
I have encountered this circumstance twice.
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe git" in
the body of a message to majord...@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html