On 7 October 2011 14:29, Joseph Elfelt <[email protected]> wrote:
>
> Trend Micro has confirmed that this website can transmit malicious
> software or has been involved in online scams or fraud.

That's probably because the link redirects to
http://www.000webhost.com/admin-review which probably has been
involved in online scams (as that's the admin page which warns about
that sort of thing). Your Trend software is simply reporting that, not
reporting on the original url.

Unfortunately 000webhost.com allow sites to work briefly before
pulling them to check what they do. That takes some time, and in the
meantime the url has been published.

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"Google Maps JavaScript API v3" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
[email protected].
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/google-maps-js-api-v3?hl=en.

Reply via email to