The election for the fourteenth board of directors concluded April 11th,
2018. 24 members voted and results may be viewed at

Stephen Michel and Davor Ocelic both received 16 votes resulting in a
tie, requiring a run-off to determine who will be in board class 1
(serving a two year term), or serving in board class 3 (serving a one
year term). The run-off election will run for seven days, ending at
00:00 UTC on April 21st. Quorum is required for this vote to be binding;
each member may vote for up to one candidate or "none of the above" to
count toward quorum without expressing preference:

Clinton Ebadi received 19 votes and was elected to class 1, serving a
two year term.

Lenore Ramm and Kevin Everets, in board class 2, have one year remaining
in their terms.

I'd like to thank outgoing board members Robin Templeton and Jack Hill
for their dedication to the coop.

The date of the first meeting of the board of directors has yet to be
determined, but will be announced soon. The proposed agenda is at

In Cooperation,

   Clinton Ebadi

HCoop-Announce mailing list

Reply via email to