But there is that fancy 'Release' button that performs mvn release on the plugin. Why is it there if a plugin owner cant uae it? I mean, the following workflow seema reasonable: -- merge a PR -- click tha button to release the plugin
Its generally useful to have possibility to release them changes without having to check out the source code and perform manual mvn operations. -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Jenkins Developers" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
