https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=527535
--- Comment #7 from cwo <[email protected]> --- If we decide not to add it, showing the "Clear history" entry in this situation even if there is no saved history would make sense to me. It might not be saved, but it's transiently in the "history". If the entry wasn't marked as sensitive, it would allow you to clear everything including the current entry, but as it is, it doesn't. -- You are receiving this mail because: You are watching all bug changes.
