Bug ID: 391527
Summary: After disabling "History" in settings, Gwenview still
remembers last used folder
Platform: Kubuntu Packages
Target Milestone: ---
A recent (17.12?) feature was that Gwenview remembers the last folder used for
This functionality seems to be related to the "History" checkbox under Settings
-> Configure Gwenview -> Advanced (if not, then I have no idea what else it may
refer to), but after unchecking that option, Gwenview still offers the last
used folder by default on Move/Copy/Link dialogs.
I preferred the previous behavior where Gwenview's Move/Copy/Link dialogs would
start in the folder containing the file to be moved/copied/linked, and would
like to have an option of reverting to that.
You are receiving this mail because:
You are watching all bug changes.