Hi, we performed successfully an algorithm rollover. After changing the algorithm in the configuration file everything worked as expected. All zones have been updated to the new algorithm.
When I now sign a new zone the zone is being signed with the old algorithm's key and an algorithm rollover is being triggered immediately. Is this an expected behavior? How can I avoid this? Do I have to delete the old key? Thanks a lot, Thomas -- https://lists.nic.cz/mailman/listinfo/knot-dns-users
