https://bugs.documentfoundation.org/show_bug.cgi?id=173855

V Stuart Foote <[email protected]> changed:

           What    |Removed                     |Added
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
                 CC|                            |[email protected]

--- Comment #2 from V Stuart Foote <[email protected]> ---
Without seeing a screen clip, going to assume OP is using a MUFFIN Notebookbar
UI assemblage.

Go into Tools -> Options -> Expert Configuration and find the stanza
'NotebookbarColorTransparency'. Its default setting is "150" (of 254), set it
to "255".  "0" would be fully saturated color (taken per module from the
LibreOffice branding palette IIANM).

That should restore the appearance theme based color scheme you choose on Tools
-> Options -> Appearance

Alternatively, think if you'd use the "Standard Toolbar" selection from the
View -> 'User Interface...' dialog, you don't get the module specific color
created for the MUFFIN Notebookbar UI control assemblages.

-- 
You are receiving this mail because:
You are the assignee for the bug.

Reply via email to