--- Comment #2 from ---
There are 6 elements which denote the 6 modules in the start page namely
Writer, Calc, Impress, Draw, Math and Database. Colour used are the
representing colours for these modules.

Symbols stand for variety of modules held together as a suite

I am talking about this screen in pic below

You are receiving this mail because:
You are the assignee for the bug.
Libreoffice-bugs mailing list

Reply via email to