Hello,

building with MSVC 2013, I get the following error:

[build CXX] sw/source/filter/ww8/ww8par2.cxx
C:/sources/libo-core/sw/source/filter/ww8/ww8par2.cxx(4035) : error C2280: 'std::unique_ptr<WW8FlyPara,std::default_delete<_Ty>> &std::unique_ptr<_Ty,std::default_delete<_Ty>>::operator =(const std::unique_ptr<_Ty,std::default_delete<_Ty>> &)' : attempting to reference a deleted function
with
[
_Ty=WW8FlyPara
]
C:\PROGRA~2\MICROS~1.0\VC\include\memory(1487) : see declaration of 'std::unique_ptr<WW8FlyPara,std::default_delete<_Ty>>::operator ='
with
[
_Ty=WW8FlyPara
]
This diagnostic occurred in the compiler generated function 'SwWW8StyInf &SwWW8StyInf::operator =(const SwWW8StyInf &)' C:/sources/libo-core/solenv/gbuild/LinkTarget.mk:189: recipe for target 'C:/sources/libo-core/workdir/CxxObject/sw/source/filter/ww8/ww8par2.o' failed

Isn't that related to a84a94ff53ee37c191da6e697d3fce0684418b2d?

use std::unique_ptr and remove custom dtor for coverity#1371321
author
Caolán McNamara <caol...@redhat.com>


Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:53:39 +0300 (11:53 +0100)
committer
Caolán McNamara <caol...@redhat.com>


Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:54:09 +0300 (20:54 +0100)
Change-Id: Idf1e423fe78d44bca351624e81bcca85205a644b

--

Best regards,

Mike Kaganski

_______________________________________________
LibreOffice mailing list
LibreOffice@lists.freedesktop.org
https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/libreoffice

Reply via email to