- **labels**:  --> Fixed_2_21_0
- **status**: Started --> Fixed
- **Patch**: push -->  
- **Comment**:

~~~
Issue 5270/1: Let make-markup accept symbols as markup function name
author  David Kastrup <d...@gnu.org>    
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 13:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committer       David Kastrup <d...@gnu.org>    
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:56:05 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit  e81286f37254ade568846628800ecb4b655482ca
~~~

~~~
Issue 5270/2: Split out define-markup-command-internal
author  David Kastrup <d...@gnu.org>    
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:11:46 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
committer       David Kastrup <d...@gnu.org>    
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit  084a54d5734111d4dca6bf4950c76be35a618175
~~~

~~~
Issue 5270/3: Let parser use define-markup-command-internal master staging
author  David Kastrup <d...@gnu.org>    
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:12:10 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committer       David Kastrup <d...@gnu.org>    
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit  85673408352f1e11ce03bf94850a0d9aa7d0ed34
~~~



---

** [issues:#5270] Let parser use define-markup-command-internal**

**Status:** Fixed
**Labels:** Fixed_2_21_0 
**Created:** Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:13 AM UTC by David Kastrup
**Last Updated:** Fri Feb 09, 2018 07:57 AM UTC
**Owner:** David Kastrup


Let parser use define-markup-command-internal

Macros/syntax are quirky to use from C++.


Also:

Split out define-markup-command-internal

http://codereview.appspot.com/334460043


---

Sent from sourceforge.net because testlilyissues-a...@lists.sourceforge.net is 
subscribed to https://sourceforge.net/p/testlilyissues/issues/

To unsubscribe from further messages, a project admin can change settings at 
https://sourceforge.net/p/testlilyissues/admin/issues/options.  Or, if this is 
a mailing list, you can unsubscribe from the mailing list.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Check out the vibrant tech community on one of the world's most
engaging tech sites, Slashdot.org! http://sdm.link/slashdot
_______________________________________________
Testlilyissues-auto mailing list
testlilyissues-a...@lists.sourceforge.net
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/testlilyissues-auto
  • [Lilypond-... Auto mailings of changes to Lily Issues via Testlilyissues-auto
    • [Lily... Auto mailings of changes to Lily Issues via Testlilyissues-auto
    • [Lily... Auto mailings of changes to Lily Issues via Testlilyissues-auto
    • [Lily... Auto mailings of changes to Lily Issues via Testlilyissues-auto
    • [Lily... Auto mailings of changes to Lily Issues via Testlilyissues-auto
    • [Lily... Auto mailings of changes to Lily Issues via Testlilyissues-auto
    • [Lily... Auto mailings of changes to Lily Issues via Testlilyissues-auto

Reply via email to