If you open this menu item and then click on Cancel, the document is still turned into an RCS document, registered &c, and re-opened read-only. I think that if you click on Cancel, nothing should happen. -- http://www.cl.cam.ac.uk/users/rrt1001/ | maxim, n. wisdom for fools
