It looked personal. On second thought, it was probably just a mail-merge.
Oddly enough, they used another domain name for that first email:

http://www.mplw.com/index.php

Pierre

On May 11, 2010, at 6:37 PM, Scott Ribe wrote:

> On May 11, 2010, at 10:25 AM, Houdah - ML Pierre Bernard wrote:
> 
> > Good point. No references were given.
> 
> When you say they contacted you, not by bulk email, right?
> 
> -- 
> Scott Ribe
> [email protected]
> http://www.elevated-dev.com/
> (303) 722-0567 voice
> 
> 

- - -
Houdah Software s. à r. l.
http://www.houdah.com

HoudahGeo: One-stop photo geocoding
HoudahSpot: Powerful Spotlight frontend






[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]



------------------------------------

MacSB email guidelines: http://tinyurl.com/2g55d6
Use MacSB-Talk for off topic messages: http://groups.google.com/group/macsb-talk
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/macsb/

<*> Your email settings:
    Individual Email | Traditional

<*> To change settings online go to:
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/macsb/join
    (Yahoo! ID required)

<*> To change settings via email:
    [email protected] 
    [email protected]

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
    [email protected]

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:
    http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/

Reply via email to