When I drag and drop an Outlook Calendar item that is from the past, the task created in MLO is automatically marked as completed. Is there a way to turn off that behavior?
-- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "MyLifeOrganized" group. To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. To unsubscribe from this group, send email to [email protected]. For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized?hl=en.
