It seems whenever I copy a view and then edit the copy, it changes the 
original view somehow.

I wouldn't normally think this would happened, so I sped through, 
uncarefully adjusting my copy thinking I could always return to the 
original, but this was also screwed up somehow.

I'm not sure what is going on exactly, so I'm trying to start all over 
again.

Do views in the same group affect each other, or what might be happening?

Thank you!

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"MyLifeOrganized" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email 
to [email protected].
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
Visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized.
To view this discussion on the web visit 
https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/ae0fa223-bae3-4b32-ba6c-00af73f2d850%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

Reply via email to