you're right, this is how it worked initially. Pressed by users' requests, however, they introduced semi-automatic sync at application's start/closing (I don't remember which one or both even) in one of last updates before 2.0
-- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "MyLifeOrganized" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. Visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized. To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/ddfb59e5-a3ae-4316-a0d1-0b474a8b0aed%40googlegroups.com. For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
