"Cash only" typically means no trades on Craigslist. Nothing suspicious there.  
Bill S.

On Mar 21, 2012, at 8:36 PM, [email protected] wrote:

> Cash only has me concerned... 
> 
> On Mar 21, 2012, at 17:25, Hawaii Sean <[email protected]> wrote:
> 
>> Thoughts?  Is this a Nighthawk 750?  Wheels, Frame and Tank have me
>> concerned... Did I send this link before?
>> 
>> http://honolulu.craigslist.org/oah/mcy/2863408655.html
>> 
>> Sean
>> 
>> -- 
>> You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
>> "Nighthawk Motorcycle Lovers!" group.
>> To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
>> To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
>> [email protected].
>> For more options, visit this group at 
>> http://groups.google.com/group/nighthawk_lovers?hl=en.
>> 
> 
> -- 
> You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
> "Nighthawk Motorcycle Lovers!" group.
> To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
> To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
> [email protected].
> For more options, visit this group at 
> http://groups.google.com/group/nighthawk_lovers?hl=en.
> 

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"Nighthawk Motorcycle Lovers!" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
[email protected].
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/nighthawk_lovers?hl=en.

Reply via email to