he just replied this to me. im sure its not a scam ad. Hi Jim,
I just listed the PC 800 yesterday. I have had a few calls. One guy was just here, checked it out, and took it for a spin. He claims that if he can sell one of his other bikes to a coworker, he'll take this one. I should hear from him tomorrow. If you are genuinely interested, let me know. I will let you know what the first guy decides. Thanks for the interest. Bob On Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 9:06 PM, Graham Rogers <[email protected]>wrote: > Yes! Great bikes and this is a good deal! > > Sent from my iPad > > On Aug 19, 2013, at 8:17 PM, nighthawkin <[email protected]> wrote: > > why has this not sold yet??? > > http://philadelphia.craigslist.org/mcy/4010057510.html > > -- > You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups > "Nighthawk Motorcycle Lovers!" group. > To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an > email to [email protected]. > To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. > Visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/nighthawk_lovers. > For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/groups/opt_out. > > -- > You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups > "Nighthawk Motorcycle Lovers!" group. > To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an > email to [email protected]. > To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. > Visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/nighthawk_lovers. > For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/groups/opt_out. > -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Nighthawk Motorcycle Lovers!" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. Visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/nighthawk_lovers. For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/groups/opt_out.
