The nomination period for the 2017 Evergreen Oversight Board elections is
now underway.  Information about the Board and what it does for the
community can be found here

Two (2) seats on the board are open this year for a three-year
term. Nominations may be made by any individual who has contributed to
Evergreen or who is employed by an institution that runs Evergreen.
Email nominations and self-nominations can be sent to the Evergreen
Oversight Board mailing list <> ( If you have questions or would
like information about what it means to be on the board, you are welcome to
contact the Nominating Committee by sending an email to Ruth Frasur ( or Sharon Herbert ( After confirming the nominees, the
committee will announce their names to the Evergreen Community general
discussion list and ask each nominee to contribute a brief statement
regarding their interest in serving on the EOB.

The deadline for nominations is 5 p.m. Pacific, March 10, 2017.

Ruth Frasur
Director of the Historic(ally Awesome) Hagerstown - Jefferson Township
10 W. College Street in Hagerstown, Indiana (47346)
p (765) 489-5632; f (765) 489-5808

*Our Kickin' Website <>,  Our Rockin' Facebook
Page <>,  and The Nettle Creek Players

Reply via email to