Good afternoon, apologies for the cross-posting,

I just wanted to let everyone know that the Documentation Interest Group (DIG) 
is holding regular meetings again.

The next meeting is one week from today, Thursday September 7th, 2017 at 2pm 
Eastern, 11am Pacific, 6pm UTC/GMT in the Evergreen IRC channel on Freenode.

If you’ve thought about joining DIG, join us for the meeting, anyone in the 
community is welcome to participate.

An agenda for the meeting can be found at:

https://wiki.evergreen-ils.org/doku.php?id=evergreen-docs:dig_meeting_20170907-agenda


Thank you and have a good day.

Joe


Joseph Knueven, Director
Germantown Public Library
51 North Plum Street
Germantown, OH 45327
937-855-4001

Reply via email to