Hi Evergreeners,

A friendly reminder about the first meeting of the Evergreen Student
Success Working Group, which will be at 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain /
1pm Central / 2pm Eastern on Friday, 16 February.

I put together an agenda for us; let me know if you'd like me to add
anything: 
https://wiki.evergreen-ils.org/doku.php?id=student_success_working_group:agenda_2018-02-16

To join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://linnbenton.zoom.us/j/816138988
To join by telephone:
  * Dial +1 669 900 6833 in the USA
  * Dial +1 647 558 0588 in Canada
  * Dial one of these numbers if joining from another country:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference
  * Enter the meeting ID: 816 138 988

Please share with other folks who work with students. Looking forward to it!

Thanks,

  -Jane

-- 
Jane Sandberg
Electronic Resources Librarian
Linn-Benton Community College
sand...@linnbenton.edu / 541-917-4655
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Reply via email to