We had great participation with 63 votes cast.  I would like to thank
everyone who ran.

Jason Boyer, Anna Goben and Jessica Woolford  will be serving on the
board.  They will be replacing Sharon Herbert, Ruth Frasur, and myself.

Welcome to the board!

Tim Spindler
Chair, Evergreen Oversight Board
Tim Spindler

*P**   Go Green - **Save a tree! Please don't print this e-mail unless it's
really necessary.*

Reply via email to