Hi Trisha, all,

The recording is available at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NXcLPlWNx2w

The chat transcript is available in the video description.

Thanks for your interest!

   -Jane

On Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 10:53 AM, Trisha Cantwell Keene
<tcantw...@coa.edu> wrote:
> Will these be archived in some fashion?
>
> Thanks,
> Trisha
>
> On Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 10:24 AM, Jane Sandberg <sand...@linnbenton.edu>
> wrote:
>>
>> Hi colleagues,
>>
>> The Evergreen Student Success Working Group will hold its next meeting
>> on Monday, 25 June.
>>
>> It will be held at 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 12pm Central / 1pm
>> Eastern on the Zoom platform.  You can use this link to access the
>> meeting: https://linnbenton.zoom.us/j/938431327.  You can also access
>> the meeting via phone.
>>
>> An agenda is here:
>>
>> https://wiki.evergreen-ils.org/doku.php?id=student_success_working_group:agenda_2018-06-25.
>> Please feel free to add to it, or to let me know of additional topics
>> you'd like to discuss.
>>
>> Student Success Working Group meetings are open to everybody, and have
>> a particular focus on libraries that serve students at the primary,
>> secondary, and post-secondary levels.
>>
>>   -Jane
>>
>> --
>> Jane Sandberg
>> Electronic Resources Librarian
>> Linn-Benton Community College
>> sand...@linnbenton.edu / 541-917-4655
>> Pronouns: she/her/hers
>
>
>
>
> --
> Trisha Cantwell Keene
> Associate Director
> Thorndike Library
> College of the Atlantic
> 109 Eden St.
> Bar Harbor, ME  04609
>
> (207) 801-5661
> (207) 288-2328 Fax
> tcantw...@coa.edu
>
> "Google can bring you back a hundred thousand answers. A librarian can
> bring you back the right one."  The Guardian (London)



-- 
Jane Sandberg
Electronic Resources Librarian
Linn-Benton Community College
sand...@linnbenton.edu / 541-917-4655
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Reply via email to