So sorry, everyone!  I have been copy/pasting too much.  The time for
the meeting is actually 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 12pm Central /
1pm Eastern.  Thanks so much to Joan Kranich for catching that.

On Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 9:13 AM Jane Sandberg <sand...@linnbenton.edu> wrote:
>
> Hi colleagues,
>
> Apologies for not sending out the date of our meeting previously.  The
> next Evergreen Student
> Success Working Group meeting will be on 5 February (tomorrow), at
> 12pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern.
>
> The agenda is here; please add anything you'd like to it, or email me
> with agenda items:
> https://wiki.evergreen-ils.org/doku.php?id=student_success_working_group:agenda_2019-02-05
>
> We will use the zoom platform for the meeting.  You can join from PC,
> Mac, Linux, iOS or Android at the following link:
> https://linnbenton.zoom.us/j/337446241
>
> You can also join by telephone: US: +1 669 900 6833 ; Canada: +1 647
> 558 0588 ; Czech Republic: +420 2 2888 2388 -- then you can enter the
> Meeting ID: 337 446 241
>
> Looking forward to speaking with you tomorrow,
>
>   -Jane
>
> --
> Jane Sandberg
> Electronic Resources Librarian
> Linn-Benton Community College
> sand...@linnbenton.edu / 541-917-4655
> Pronouns: she/her/hers



-- 
Jane Sandberg
Electronic Resources Librarian
Linn-Benton Community College
sand...@linnbenton.edu / 541-917-4655
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Reply via email to