Hi all,

We have our monthly networking call today in just about an hour…

Usual google doc: 
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Yocqm2WEnMBloSRVXssHAJN16hbCV2jdoSOTGuyjqZg/edit?usp=sharing<https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__docs.google.com_document_d_1Yocqm2WEnMBloSRVXssHAJN16hbCV2jdoSOTGuyjqZg_edit-3Fusp-3Dsharing&d=DwMDaQ&c=5VD0RTtNlTh3ycd41b3MUw&r=9OXeVvb4F_3KpIM1FO0Uig&m=JHek8IQirYq5T1y8JFQ36uf28QwD_BPQ35HidQnva6c&s=gLL1zuTSF7nVlqJZjWFGblQ1aJxcTC3JJQpeqosnU-I&e=>
Usual call details:
·         Start Time: 1:00 PM Eastern (10 AM Pacific)
·         End Time: 2:00 PM Eastern (11 AM Pacific)
·         GoToWebinar Access Link: 
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5906100762144326657

Talk to you soon!
_______________________________________________
opencompute-networking mailing list
Unsubscribe: http://lists.opencompute.org/mailman/options/opencompute-networking

opencompute-networking@lists.opencompute.org
http://lists.opencompute.org/mailman/listinfo/opencompute-networking

Reply via email to