Just a quick reminder that the weekly OpenStack QA team IRC meeting will be
tomorrow Thursday, April 10th at 17:00 UTC in the #openstack-meeting
channel.

The agenda for tomorrow's meeting can be found here:
https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Meetings/QATeamMeeting
Anyone is welcome to add an item to the agenda.

To help people figure out what time 17:00 UTC is in other timezones tomorrow's
meeting will be at:

13:00 EDT
02:00 JST
02:30 ACST
19:00 CEST
12:00 CDT
10:00 PDT

-Matt Treinish

_______________________________________________
OpenStack-dev mailing list
OpenStack-dev@lists.openstack.org
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev

Reply via email to