Hi everyone,

Just a quick reminder that the weekly OpenStack QA team IRC meeting will be
tomorrow Thursday, October 30th at 22:00 UTC in the #openstack-meeting
channel.

The agenda for tomorrow's meeting can be found here:
https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Meetings/QATeamMeeting
Anyone is welcome to add an item to the agenda.

It's also worth noting that a few weeks ago we started having a regular
dedicated Devstack topic during the meetings. So if anyone is interested in
Devstack development please join the meetings to be a part of the discussion.

To help people figure out what time 22:00 UTC is in other timezones tomorrow's
meeting will be at:

18:00 EDT
07:00 JST
08:30 ACDT
23:00 CET
17:00 CDT
15:00 PDT

-Matt Treinish

Attachment: pgpVuSktxCGtI.pgp
Description: PGP signature

_______________________________________________
OpenStack-dev mailing list
OpenStack-dev@lists.openstack.org
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev

Reply via email to