Ditto!

On Wed, Feb 25, 2015, at 01:35 PM, Steve Martinelli wrote:
> \o/
> 
> I'll be there! Thanks for organizing it all Dean.
> 
> Steve
> 
> Dean Troyer <dtro...@gmail.com> wrote on 02/25/2015 12:19:38 PM:
> 
> > From: Dean Troyer <dtro...@gmail.com>
> > To: OpenStack Development Mailing List 
> <openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org>
> > Date: 02/25/2015 12:32 PM
> > Subject: [openstack-dev] [OpenStackClient] New meeting time
> > 
> > [Parse the subject as new-meeting time, as there is no old meeting 
> time...]
> > 
> > OpenStackClient will start holding periodic development team 
> > meetings on Thursday Feb 26 at 18:00 UTC in Freenode's #openstack-
> > meeting channel.  One of the first things I want to cover is timing 
> > and frequency of these meetings.  I know this is short notice so I 
> > anticipate that discussion to be summarized on the mailing list 
> > before decisions are made.
> > 
> > The agenda for tomorrow's meeting can be found at https://
> > wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Meetings/OpenStackClient.  Anyone is welcome
> > to add things to the agenda, please indicate your IRC handle and if 
> > you are unable to attend the meeting sending background/summary to 
> > me or someone who will attend is appreciated.
> > 
> > A timezone helper is at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/
> > fixedtime.html?hour=18&min=0&sec=0:
> > 
> > 03:00 JST
> > 04:30 ACDT
> > 19:00 CET
> > 13:00 EST
> > 12:00 CST
> > 10:00 PST
> > 
> > dt
> > 
> > -- 
> > 
> > Dean Troyer
> > dtro...@gmail.com
> > 
> __________________________________________________________________________
> > OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
> > Unsubscribe: 
> openstack-dev-requ...@lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
> > http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev
> __________________________________________________________________________
> OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
> Unsubscribe:
> openstack-dev-requ...@lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
> http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev

__________________________________________________________________________
OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
Unsubscribe: openstack-dev-requ...@lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev

Reply via email to