Hello everyone,

Please reminder that the weekly OpenStack QA team IRC meeting will be
Thursday, March 24th at 9:00 UTC in the #openstack-meeting channel.

The agenda for the meeting can be found here:

https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Meetings/QATeamMeeting#Proposed_Agenda_for_March_24th_2016_.280900_UTC.29

 Anyone is welcome to add an item to the agenda.


To help people figure out what time 9:00 UTC is in other timezones the
next meeting will be at:

04:00 EST
18:00 JST
18:30 ACST
11:00 CEST
04:00 CDT
02:00 PDT

Regards
Ghanshyam Mann

__________________________________________________________________________
OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
Unsubscribe: openstack-dev-requ...@lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev

Reply via email to