I'd like to open the nomination period for the TSC Chair Election.  At the
bottom of this email is the list of TSC members (incl. the recently elected
Committers-at-Large TSC members) who are eligible to run and vote in the

If TSC members would like to nominate themselves or others, please either
reply to this email or send an email to opnfv-tech-discuss with "TSC
Chair Nomination"
in the subject line.  In case a TSC member is nominated by someone else,
the nominee must accept the nomination in writing.

The nomination will close at 5pm Pacific Time on September 30th (Friday).



Platinum TSC representatives Brian Skerry
Bryan Sullivan
Cecilia Corbi
Chris Price
Dave Neary
Dilip Kandlur
Dirk Kutscher
Edgar StPierre
Frank Brockners
Hui Deng
Jonas Arndt
Jun Zhang
Naga Chumbalkar
Rosella Sblendido
Stuart Mackie
Tapio Tallgren
Ulrich Kleber
Committers-at-Large TSC Bin Hu
Fatih Degirmenci
Hongbo Tian
Jack Morgan
Morgan Richomme
opnfv-tech-discuss mailing list

Reply via email to