It's time for the Q3 Awards.  As a reminder, this is to recognize
contributions from OPNFV community members in the following categories.

   - Code development
   - Collaboration (e.g. across different OPNFV projects or with other upstream
   - Documentation & User support
   - Integration
   - Testing

In order to give new people opportunities for recognition, the award
winners from the previous quarter will not be eligible to win the same
category 2 quarters in a row. As a reminder, below are the winners from

   - Code development: Jose Lausuch & Ulas Kozat
   - Collaboration: Bryan Sullivan
   - Documentation & User Support: Mark Beierl
   - Integration: Dan Radez & Hongbo Tian
   - Testing: Maryam Tahhan

(So for example, Jose will not be eligible to win the Code development category
again in Q3. However, he can be a winner for other categories)

If you'd like to nominate someone for any of the 5 areas above, please send
me the following information by 5pm Pacific Time on October 21st (Friday).

   - Name/Company
   - Award category
   - Brief description of her/his contribution

Once nomination statements are collected, voting will be done by TSC members
(e.g. on SurveyMonkey). Thanks and let me know if you have any questions.

opnfv-tech-discuss mailing list

Reply via email to