felipe          Fri May 22 12:38:32 2009 UTC

  Added files:                 
    /php-src/ext/xmlrpc/tests   bug44996.phpt 
  Log:
  - New test
  

http://cvs.php.net/viewvc.cgi/php-src/ext/xmlrpc/tests/bug44996.phpt?view=markup&rev=1.1
Index: php-src/ext/xmlrpc/tests/bug44996.phpt
+++ php-src/ext/xmlrpc/tests/bug44996.phpt
--TEST--
Bug #44996 (xmlrpc_decode() ignores time zone on iso8601.datetime)
--FILE--
<?php

function DecodeDatetime($datetime) {
  print "\nISO 8601 datetime $datetime\n";
  $obj = xmlrpc_decode("<?xml 
version=\"1.0\"?><methodResponse><params><param><value><dateTime.iso8601>$datetime</dateTime.iso8601></value></param></params></methodResponse>");
  print_r($obj);
}

DecodeDatetime("20010909T01:46:40Z");
DecodeDatetime("20010909T00:46:40-01");
DecodeDatetime("2001-09-09T08:46:40+07:00");
DecodeDatetime("2001-09-08T21:46:40-0400");

?>
--EXPECT--
ISO 8601 datetime 20010909T01:46:40Z
stdClass Object
(
    [scalar] => 20010909T01:46:40Z
    [xmlrpc_type] => datetime
    [timestamp] => 1000000000
)

ISO 8601 datetime 20010909T00:46:40-01
stdClass Object
(
    [scalar] => 20010909T00:46:40-01
    [xmlrpc_type] => datetime
    [timestamp] => 1000000000
)

ISO 8601 datetime 2001-09-09T08:46:40+07:00
stdClass Object
(
    [scalar] => 2001-09-09T08:46:40+07:00
    [xmlrpc_type] => datetime
    [timestamp] => 1000000000
)

ISO 8601 datetime 2001-09-08T21:46:40-0400
stdClass Object
(
    [scalar] => 2001-09-08T21:46:40-0400
    [xmlrpc_type] => datetime
    [timestamp] => 1000000000
)



-- 
PHP CVS Mailing List (http://www.php.net/)
To unsubscribe, visit: http://www.php.net/unsub.php

Reply via email to