Dear members,

I would like to announce the new PSF Board of Directors for the 2016/17

Let us welcome:

   - Annapoornima Koppad
   - Carol Willing
   - Carrie Ann Philbin
   - Diana Clarke
   - Jackie Kazil
   - Kushal Das
   - Lorena Mesa
   - Naomi Ceder
   - Trey Hunner
   - Van Lindberg
   - Younggun Kim

Congratulations new and returning directors!!

*Note to new board directors:* As PyCon quiets down in the next few days we
will work on getting you setup on In the meantime if
you have any questions, do not hesitate to email me.

Best regards,

Director of Operations
Python Software Foundation
Cell: 415-319-5237
PSF-Community mailing list

Reply via email to