On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 12:59 PM, Travis Leithead <
travis.leith...@microsoft.com> wrote:

>  I’d like to propose we start a call to begin to work toward resolving
> the final bugs in the spec and for other business related to getting DOM L3
> Events to CR. On the call we can workout what subsequent meetings we should
> also arrange.****
>
> ** **
>
> Does next Tuesday (May 7th), at 11 am PST work your you?
>

Note that 11am PDT = 3am JST.  If Masayuki is interested in joining, we
should pick a late afternoon PDT time:
   4pm PDT (Tue) = 8am JST (Wed)
   5pm PDT (Tue) = 9am JST (Wed)

Reply via email to