I’d like to be sure we get Masayuki in our discussions as this represents at 
least a trio of implementors on the call.

The 4pm PDT (Tue) / 8am JST (Wed) will work for me. I’ll set up the telco 
details and send them out.

From: Takayoshi Kochi (河内 隆仁) [mailto:ko...@google.com]
Sent: Wednesday, May 1, 2013 3:23 AM
To: Wez
Cc: Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик); Travis Leithead; masay...@d-toybox.com; 
public-webapps; www-dom
Subject: Re: Proposal for a DOM L3 Events Telecon

If Masayuki-san is joining and the time is JST-friendly, I would also like to 
join,
but feel free to ignore me if not.

On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 6:30 PM, Wez <w...@google.com<mailto:w...@google.com>> 
wrote:
Hi guys, mind if I tag along with Gary on the call?

On 30 April 2013 13:46, Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик) 
<gary...@google.com<mailto:gary...@google.com>> wrote:
On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 12:59 PM, Travis Leithead 
<travis.leith...@microsoft.com<mailto:travis.leith...@microsoft.com>> wrote:
I’d like to propose we start a call to begin to work toward resolving the final 
bugs in the spec and for other business related to getting DOM L3 Events to CR. 
On the call we can workout what subsequent meetings we should also arrange.

Does next Tuesday (May 7th), at 11 am PST work your you?

Note that 11am PDT = 3am JST.  If Masayuki is interested in joining, we should 
pick a late afternoon PDT time:
   4pm PDT (Tue) = 8am JST (Wed)
   5pm PDT (Tue) = 9am JST (Wed)





--
Takayoshi Kochi

Reply via email to