By my calculation, voting on Ballot 218 ends Monday, Feb. 5 at 1:50 pm Pacific 
time, 4:50 pm Eastern time (which should be 21:50 UTC)
_______________________________________________
Public mailing list
Public@cabforum.org
https://cabforum.org/mailman/listinfo/public

Reply via email to