I had same thing happen to me but only when restoring appvms of the same name
installed on installer. or cancelling a restore halfway through and restoring
I also noticed you can remove them from system, but they will still be looked
for on bootup. I ended up just reinstalling this time choosing not to install
any default appvms and letting restore completely finish.
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email
To post to this group, send email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
To view this discussion on the web visit
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.