Re: [bess] Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df

2018-02-08 Thread Rabadan, Jorge (Nokia - US/Mountain View)
"draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df.auth...@ietf.org" <draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df.auth...@ietf.org> Cc: "bess@ietf.org" <bess@ietf.org> Subject: RE: Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df Hi, > In that case, two PEs in the same ES supporting type=

Re: [bess] Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df

2018-02-07 Thread stephane.litkowski
, 2018 09:40 To: LITKOWSKI Stephane OBS/OINIS; draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df.auth...@ietf.org Cc: bess@ietf.org Subject: Re: Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df Hi Stephane, When a new type comes up, we normally encourage people to publish a draft and register a temporary type with IANA, so tha

Re: [bess] Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df

2018-02-07 Thread Rabadan, Jorge (Nokia - US/Mountain View)
aft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df.auth...@ietf.org> Cc: "bess@ietf.org" <bess@ietf.org> Subject: RE: Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df Hi Jorge, This perfectly fills my comment. Speaking as doc shepherd and WG member, I think it could make sense to have

Re: [bess] Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df

2018-02-07 Thread stephane.litkowski
ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df.auth...@ietf.org" <draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df.auth...@ietf.org> Cc: "bess@ietf.org" <bess@ietf.org> Subject: RE: Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df Hi Jorge, Thanks for your answers. Pls find more inline [SLI2]

Re: [bess] Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df

2018-02-06 Thread Rabadan, Jorge (Nokia - US/Mountain View)
.@ietf.org" <draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df.auth...@ietf.org> Cc: "bess@ietf.org" <bess@ietf.org> Subject: RE: Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df Hi Jorge, Thanks for your answers. Pls find more inline [SLI2] -Original

Re: [bess] Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df

2018-01-31 Thread stephane.litkowski
: bess@ietf.org Subject: Re: Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df Hi Stephane, Thank you for your review. Please see in-line and let me know what you think. Thanks. Jorge -Original Message- From: "stephane.litkow...@orange.com" <stephane.litkow...@orange.com&g

Re: [bess] Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df

2018-01-30 Thread Rabadan, Jorge (Nokia - US/Mountain View)
Hi Stephane, Thank you for your review. Please see in-line and let me know what you think. Thanks. Jorge -Original Message- From: "stephane.litkow...@orange.com" Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 10:35 AM To:

Re: [bess] Shepherd's review of draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df

2018-01-30 Thread stephane.litkowski
Hi again, There is one point that I have missed. Section 4 uses an old version of the requirement language. Please use the latest one: The key words "MUST", "MUST NOT", "REQUIRED", "SHALL", "SHALL NOT", "SHOULD", "SHOULD NOT", "RECOMMENDED", "NOT RECOMMENDED", "MAY", and "OPTIONAL" in