Re: How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-11 Thread Adam Cecile
Hello Utkarsh, I fixed the changelog issue, sadly salsa is unresponsive atm so I it's not pushed yet. For the autodep8 issue I know what is going on: For some reasons Django packages, especially Django REST Fmwrk does not follow standard naming scheme so expected package import name is not

Re: How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-11 Thread Utkarsh Gupta
Hi Adam, On Sun, Feb 9, 2020 at 9:13 AM Adam Cecile wrote: > https://salsa.debian.org/python-team/modules/djangorestframework-api-key Could you quickly update d/ch entry date? timewarp-standards-version (2020-01-06 < 2020-01-20) -> 4.5.0 was released afterwards :) Also, there's an autopkgtest

Re: How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-11 Thread Adam Cecile
On 2/11/20 9:45 PM, Thomas Goirand wrote: On 2/11/20 12:12 PM, Ondrej Novy wrote: Hi, út 11. 2. 2020 v 11:02 odesílatel Adam Cecile mailto:acec...@le-vert.net>> napsal: Bringing the package into the archive would be doable, if someone get legal contacts at LSI and asked for official

Re: How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-11 Thread Thomas Goirand
On 2/11/20 12:12 PM, Ondrej Novy wrote: > Hi, > > út 11. 2. 2020 v 11:02 odesílatel Adam Cecile > napsal: > > Bringing the package into the archive would be doable, if someone get > legal contacts at LSI and asked for official statement authorizing >

Re: How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-11 Thread Ondrej Novy
Hi, út 11. 2. 2020 v 11:02 odesílatel Adam Cecile napsal: > Bringing the package into the archive would be doable, if someone get > legal contacts at LSI and asked for official statement authorizing > Debian to redistribute their binary. I did this in the past for another > package but I cannot

Re: How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-11 Thread Adam Cecile
On 2/11/20 9:51 AM, Thomas Goirand wrote: On 2/9/20 3:12 PM, Adam Cecile wrote: Hello Debian-Python, I have a couple of package ready on Salsa but my RFS sent here remained unanswered. So I'm asking again for your help again ! Here is a list of package waiting for uploads:

Re: How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-11 Thread Thomas Goirand
On 2/9/20 3:12 PM, Adam Cecile wrote: > Hello Debian-Python, > > > I have a couple of package ready on Salsa but my RFS sent here remained > unanswered. > > So I'm asking again for your help again ! Here is a list of package > waiting for uploads: > > >

Re: How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-09 Thread Adam Cecile
Hi, Here we go, I set up a bouncer again so I won't miss messages while being away. My nickname is "acecile". Regards, On 2/9/20 4:28 PM, Ondrej Novy wrote: Hi, ne 9. 2. 2020 v 15:13 odesílatel Adam Cecile > napsal: I have a couple of package ready on

Re: How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-09 Thread Ondrej Novy
Hi, ne 9. 2. 2020 v 15:13 odesílatel Adam Cecile napsal: > I have a couple of package ready on Salsa but my RFS sent here remained > unanswered. > best way how to get help is to join IRC and add that packages to channel topic. Thanks for your work for Debian and DPMT team. -- Best regards

How to find DD member to perform reviews and uploads

2020-02-09 Thread Adam Cecile
Hello Debian-Python, I have a couple of package ready on Salsa but my RFS sent here remained unanswered. So I'm asking again for your help again ! Here is a list of package waiting for uploads: https://salsa.debian.org/python-team/modules/djangorestframework-api-key