Re: [Freeipa-devel] [Testplan Review] Certs in ID overrides

2016-06-28 Thread Sumit Bose
On Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 10:43:00AM +0200, Oleg Fayans wrote: > Hi Sumit, > > The testplan is updated according to your second note. The WebUI part > I'll test once Pavel's patch is merged. Thank you. bye, Sumit > > On 06/27/2016 10:28 AM, Sumit Bose wrote: > > On Mon, Jun 27, 2016 at

Re: [Freeipa-devel] [Testplan Review] Certs in ID overrides

2016-06-28 Thread Oleg Fayans
Hi Sumit, The testplan is updated according to your second note. The WebUI part I'll test once Pavel's patch is merged. On 06/27/2016 10:28 AM, Sumit Bose wrote: > On Mon, Jun 27, 2016 at 10:06:23AM +0200, Oleg Fayans wrote: >> Hi Sumit, >> >> I've updated the testplan. (Thank you for the link

Re: [Freeipa-devel] [Testplan Review] Certs in ID overrides

2016-06-27 Thread Sumit Bose
On Mon, Jun 27, 2016 at 10:06:23AM +0200, Oleg Fayans wrote: > Hi Sumit, > > I've updated the testplan. (Thank you for the link to Fraser's blogpost, > it was really very useful!). All the operations described were > performed manually and succeed. Could you please review it again in case > I

Re: [Freeipa-devel] [Testplan Review] Certs in ID overrides

2016-06-27 Thread Oleg Fayans
Hi Sumit, I've updated the testplan. (Thank you for the link to Fraser's blogpost, it was really very useful!). All the operations described were performed manually and succeed. Could you please review it again in case I forgot something? On 06/09/2016 05:06 PM, Sumit Bose wrote: > On Thu, Jun

Re: [Freeipa-devel] [Testplan Review] Certs in ID overrides

2016-06-09 Thread Sumit Bose
On Thu, Jun 09, 2016 at 04:48:57PM +0200, Oleg Fayans wrote: > Hi guys, > > Here is the first somewhat skeletal and pretty short version of the > testplan. Could you please review it anyone? > > http://www.freeipa.org/page/V4/Certs_in_ID_overrides/Test_Plan Hi Oleg, 'Make sure the id view is