Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2012-03-16 Thread Michael Meeks
Hi there, On Tue, 2011-09-27 at 16:03 +0200, Knut Olav Bøhmer wrote: Here is the LibreOffice bug report: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41255 ... I did not check if the patch was applied in latest LibreOffice git repository. If it is, I can just close the bug. It isn't

Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2011-09-27 Thread Knut Olav Bøhmer
Hello, Here is the LibreOffice bug report: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41255 I did not check if the patch was applied in latest LibreOffice git repository. If it is, I can just close the bug. Thank you for all the help :) Best regards Knut Olav Bøhmer 2011/9/8 Harald Kagerer

Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2011-09-08 Thread Harald Kagerer
Hi, Hyperlinks in theese two location was wrong (as I already explaind in the bugreport): gsf cat buggy.doc WordDocument # (I guess this is where FormFields are located) gsf cat buggy.doc Data This was right: gsf cat buggy.doc DocumentSummaryInformation And that's what your patch

Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2011-09-07 Thread Caolán McNamara
On Mon, 2011-09-05 at 23:57 +0200, Knut Olav Bøhmer wrote: 2011/9/5 Caolán McNamara caol...@redhat.com: On Sun, 2011-09-04 at 00:29 +0200, Knut Olav Břhmer wrote: Hi, This patch solves a serious problem experienced by many companies and need to be included in libreoffice. I'm using

Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2011-09-07 Thread Knut Olav Bøhmer
2011/9/7 Caolán McNamara caol...@redhat.com: On Mon, 2011-09-05 at 23:57 +0200, Knut Olav Bøhmer wrote: 2011/9/5 Caolán McNamara caol...@redhat.com: On Sun, 2011-09-04 at 00:29 +0200, Knut Olav Břhmer wrote: Hi, This patch solves a serious problem experienced by many companies and need

Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2011-09-07 Thread Noel Power
On 07/09/11 09:02, Caolán McNamara wrote: On Mon, 2011-09-05 at 23:57 +0200, Knut Olav Bøhmer wrote: 2011/9/5 Caolán McNamaracaol...@redhat.com: On Sun, 2011-09-04 at 00:29 +0200, Knut Olav Břhmer wrote: [...] Noel was playing with the fieldfield stuff IIRC, new parsers and the like, which

Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2011-09-05 Thread Caolán McNamara
On Sun, 2011-09-04 at 00:29 +0200, Knut Olav Bøhmer wrote: Hi, This patch solves a serious problem experienced by many companies and need to be included in libreoffice. I'm using this patch with my own build for my customers with ooo 3.2.1

[Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2011-09-03 Thread Knut Olav Bøhmer
Hi, This patch solves a serious problem experienced by many companies and need to be included in libreoffice. I'm using this patch with my own build for my customers with ooo 3.2.1 http://openoffice.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=114485 Best regards -- Knut Olav Bøhmer

Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2011-09-03 Thread Dennis E. Hamilton
@lists.freedesktop.org [mailto:libreoffice-bounces+dennis.hamilton=acm@lists.freedesktop.org] On Behalf Of Knut Olav Bøhmer Sent: Saturday, September 03, 2011 15:30 To: Caolán McNamara; libreoffice Cc: Harald Kagerer Subject: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files Hi, This patch

Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files

2011-09-03 Thread Dennis E. Hamilton
Sent: Saturday, September 03, 2011 16:24 To: 'Knut Olav Bøhmer'; 'Caolán McNamara'; 'libreoffice' Cc: 'Harald Kagerer' Subject: Re: [Libreoffice] [REVIEW] Patch for importing hyperliks from .doc files Hmm, messy since it involves .doc import/export. In any case, here is the new live location