Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-13 Thread James Slagle
Thanks for the replies everyone. I've added Giulio and Steve to tripleo-core, and removed Jon-Paul and Alexis. -- -- James Slagle -- __ OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions) Unsubscribe:

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-11 Thread Alexis Lee
James Slagle said on Tue, May 05, 2015 at 07:57:46AM -0400: I also plan to remove Alexis Lee from core, who previously has expressed that he'd be stepping away from TripleO for a while. Alexis, thank you for reviews and contributions! Just confirming this is fine by me. Thanks! Alexis --

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-08 Thread Chris Jones
Hi On 5 May 2015 at 12:57, James Slagle james.sla...@gmail.com wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. +1 I'd also like to give a heads-up to the following folks whose review activity is very low for the last 90 days: | cmsj ** |

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-06 Thread Jan Provaznik
On 05/05/2015 01:57 PM, James Slagle wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a lot of valuable

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-06 Thread Dan Prince
On Tue, 2015-05-05 at 07:57 -0400, James Slagle wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a lot of

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread marios
On 05/05/15 14:57, James Slagle wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a lot of valuable contributions

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread Jay Dobies
On 05/05/2015 07:57 AM, James Slagle wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a lot of valuable

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread Jiří Stránský
On 5.5.2015 13:57, James Slagle wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a lot of valuable contributions

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread Derek Higgins
On 05/05/15 12:57, James Slagle wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a lot of valuable contributions

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread Petr Blaho
On Tuesday 05 of May 2015 07:57:46 James Slagle wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a lot of

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread Steven Hardy
On Tue, May 05, 2015 at 07:57:46AM -0400, James Slagle wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Thanks for the nomination! :) Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread Gregory Haynes
Excerpts from James Slagle's message of 2015-05-05 11:57:46 +: TripleO cores, please respond with +1/-1 votes and any comments/objections within 1 week. +1 __ OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread Clint Byrum
Excerpts from James Slagle's message of 2015-05-05 04:57:46 -0700: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread Ben Nemec
Definite +1 to both On 05/05/2015 06:57 AM, James Slagle wrote: Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a lot

Re: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread Sullivan, Jon Paul
Mailing List Subject: [openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been

[openstack-dev] [TripleO] Core reviewer update proposal

2015-05-05 Thread James Slagle
Hi, I'd like to propose adding Giulio Fidente and Steve Hardy to TripleO Core. Giulio has been an active member of our community for a while. He worked on the HA implementation in the elements and recently has been making a lot of valuable contributions and reviews related to puppet in the