Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-07 Thread Jamie Lennox
rg ---09/02/2016 12:55:37 PM---On Sep 2, 2016 08:44, "Brad Topol" < > bto...@us.ibm.com> wrote: > > > From: Morgan Fainberg <morgan.fainb...@gmail.com> > To: "OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)" < > openstack-dev@

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-02 Thread Brad Topol
inb...@gmail.com> To: "OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)" <openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org> Date: 09/02/2016 12:55 PM Subject: Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose) On Sep 2, 2016 08:44, "Brad Topol

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-02 Thread Morgan Fainberg
iling List (not for usage questions)" < openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org> > Date: 09/01/2016 10:47 AM > > Subject: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose) > > > > > I want to welcome Ron De Rose (rderose) to the Keys

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-02 Thread Brad Topol
ailing List (not for usage questions)" <openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org> Date: 09/01/2016 10:47 AM Subject: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose) I want to welcome Ron De Rose (rderose) to the Keystone core team. In a short time Ron has shown a ver

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread De Rose, Ronald
ck-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose) I want to welcome Ron De Rose (rderose) to the Keystone core team. In a short time Ron has shown a very positive impact. Ron has contributed feature work for shadowing LDAP and federated users, as well as enhancing password support for SQL users. Implem

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread Chen, Wei D
Well deserved! Congrats! Best Regards, Dave Chen From: Steve Martinelli [mailto:s.martine...@gmail.com] Sent: Thursday, September 01, 2016 10:44 PM To: OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions) Subject: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose) I want

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread Rodrigo Duarte
Thanks for the good work. Congrats, Ron! On Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 12:21 PM, Adam Young wrote: > On 09/01/2016 10:44 AM, Steve Martinelli wrote: > > I want to welcome Ron De Rose (rderose) to the Keystone core team. In a > short time Ron has shown a very positive impact. Ron has

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread Adam Young
On 09/01/2016 10:44 AM, Steve Martinelli wrote: I want to welcome Ron De Rose (rderose) to the Keystone core team. In a short time Ron has shown a very positive impact. Ron has contributed feature work for shadowing LDAP and federated users, as well as enhancing password support for SQL users.

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread Samuel de Medeiros Queiroz
Ronald, congrats, well deserved! Welcome aboard! On Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 11:56 AM, David Stanek wrote: > On Thu, Sep 01 at 10:44 -0400, Steve Martinelli wrote: > > > > Thanks for all your hard work Ron, we sincerely appreciate it. > > > > Contrats! Well deserved for sure! >

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread David Stanek
On Thu, Sep 01 at 10:44 -0400, Steve Martinelli wrote: > > Thanks for all your hard work Ron, we sincerely appreciate it. > Contrats! Well deserved for sure! -- David Stanek web: http://dstanek.com blog: http://traceback.org

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread Henry Nash
Welcome, Ron! Henry > On 1 Sep 2016, at 15:44, Steve Martinelli wrote: > > I want to welcome Ron De Rose (rderose) to the Keystone core team. In a short > time Ron has shown a very positive impact. Ron has contributed feature work > for shadowing LDAP and federated

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread Lance Bragstad
+1! He has been doing some great work. Welcome to the team, Ron! On Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 9:44 AM, Steve Martinelli wrote: > I want to welcome Ron De Rose (rderose) to the Keystone core team. In a > short time Ron has shown a very positive impact. Ron has contributed >

Re: [openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread Brant Knudson
On Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 9:44 AM, Steve Martinelli wrote: > I want to welcome Ron De Rose (rderose) to the Keystone core team. In a > short time Ron has shown a very positive impact. Ron has contributed > feature work for shadowing LDAP and federated users, as well as

[openstack-dev] [keystone] new core reviewer (rderose)

2016-09-01 Thread Steve Martinelli
I want to welcome Ron De Rose (rderose) to the Keystone core team. In a short time Ron has shown a very positive impact. Ron has contributed feature work for shadowing LDAP and federated users, as well as enhancing password support for SQL users. Implementing these features and picking up various