Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-20 Thread Sergey Lukjanov
As there no objections, I'm glad to congratulate us with a new core review team member ;) Ethan, congratulations! On Mon, Aug 17, 2015 at 10:48 AM, Flavio Percoco fla...@redhat.com wrote: On 16/08/15 19:51 +, Telles Nobrega wrote: For what is worth I got that it was just a joke.

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-17 Thread Flavio Percoco
On 16/08/15 19:51 +, Telles Nobrega wrote: For what is worth I got that it was just a joke. That's great. However, not everyone did and this is a public mailing list with lots of newcomers. As I mentioned in my email, I know Trevor sent it with good intentions but not everyone read it

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-16 Thread Telles Nobrega
For what is worth I got that it was just a joke. On Fri, Aug 14, 2015 at 2:30 PM Trevor McKay tmc...@redhat.com wrote: Flavio, thanks, bad joke on my part. I work with Telles on Sahara, just poking him in jest. Apologies, didn't mean to create an issue on the list. Trev On Fri,

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-14 Thread Trevor McKay
Hi Telles, you technically don't get a vote, but thanks anyway :) Trev On Fri, 2015-08-14 at 12:14 +, Telles Nobrega wrote: +1 On Fri, Aug 14, 2015 at 7:11 AM Alexander Ignatov aigna...@mirantis.com wrote: +1 Regards, Alexander Ignatov

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-14 Thread Telles Nobrega
Yeah I know, I'm just supporting :) On Fri, Aug 14, 2015 at 10:30 AM Trevor McKay tmc...@redhat.com wrote: Hi Telles, you technically don't get a vote, but thanks anyway :) Trev On Fri, 2015-08-14 at 12:14 +, Telles Nobrega wrote: +1 On Fri, Aug 14, 2015 at 7:11 AM Alexander

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-14 Thread Flavio Percoco
On 14/08/15 09:29 -0400, Trevor McKay wrote: Hi Telles, you technically don't get a vote, but thanks anyway :) Hi Trevor, Technically, everyone gets to vote and speak up. Regardless of whether you're a core-reviewer or not. Most of the time, non-core contributors provide amazing feedback on

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-14 Thread Trevor McKay
Flavio, thanks, bad joke on my part. I work with Telles on Sahara, just poking him in jest. Apologies, didn't mean to create an issue on the list. Trev On Fri, 2015-08-14 at 17:30 +0200, Flavio Percoco wrote: On 14/08/15 09:29 -0400, Trevor McKay wrote: Hi Telles, you technically don't

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-14 Thread Telles Nobrega
+1 On Fri, Aug 14, 2015 at 7:11 AM Alexander Ignatov aigna...@mirantis.com wrote: +1 Regards, Alexander Ignatov On 13 Aug 2015, at 18:29, Sergey Reshetnyak sreshetn...@mirantis.com wrote: +2 2015-08-13 18:07 GMT+03:00 Matthew Farrellee m...@redhat.com: On 08/13/2015 10:56 AM,

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-14 Thread Alexander Ignatov
+1 Regards, Alexander Ignatov On 13 Aug 2015, at 18:29, Sergey Reshetnyak sreshetn...@mirantis.com wrote: +2 2015-08-13 18:07 GMT+03:00 Matthew Farrellee m...@redhat.com mailto:m...@redhat.com: On 08/13/2015 10:56 AM, Sergey Lukjanov wrote: Hi folks, I'd like to propose Ethan

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-13 Thread Matthew Farrellee
On 08/13/2015 10:56 AM, Sergey Lukjanov wrote: Hi folks, I'd like to propose Ethan Gafford as a member of the Sahara core reviewer team. Ethan contributing to Sahara for a long time and doing a great job on reviewing and improving Sahara. Here are the statistics for reviews [0][1][2] and

[openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-13 Thread Sergey Lukjanov
Hi folks, I'd like to propose Ethan Gafford as a member of the Sahara core reviewer team. Ethan contributing to Sahara for a long time and doing a great job on reviewing and improving Sahara. Here are the statistics for reviews [0][1][2] and commits [3]. BTW Ethan is already stable maint team

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-13 Thread michael mccune
+1, Ethan has been a great asset to the team. mike On 08/13/2015 10:56 AM, Sergey Lukjanov wrote: Hi folks, I'd like to propose Ethan Gafford as a member of the Sahara core reviewer team. Ethan contributing to Sahara for a long time and doing a great job on reviewing and improving Sahara.

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-13 Thread Trevor McKay
+1, welcome addition On Thu, 2015-08-13 at 17:56 +0300, Sergey Lukjanov wrote: Hi folks, I'd like to propose Ethan Gafford as a member of the Sahara core reviewer team. Ethan contributing to Sahara for a long time and doing a great job on reviewing and improving Sahara. Here are the

Re: [openstack-dev] [sahara] Proposing Ethan Gafford for the core reviewer team

2015-08-13 Thread Sergey Reshetnyak
+2 2015-08-13 18:07 GMT+03:00 Matthew Farrellee m...@redhat.com: On 08/13/2015 10:56 AM, Sergey Lukjanov wrote: Hi folks, I'd like to propose Ethan Gafford as a member of the Sahara core reviewer team. Ethan contributing to Sahara for a long time and doing a great job on reviewing and