Re: [openstack-dev] [sqlalchemy-migrate] Blueprint for review: Add DB2 10.5 Support

2013-11-15 Thread Matt Riedemann
On 11/14/2013 10:38 PM, Matt Riedemann wrote: Joe, Hey, I missed this question. I moved email accounts for the openstack-dev mailing list and missed this in my old pile. So I touched on this a bit in response here [1] and also a bit when talking about the plans for CI for the nova PowerVM

Re: [openstack-dev] [sqlalchemy-migrate] Blueprint for review: Add DB2 10.5 Support

2013-11-15 Thread Matt Riedemann
On 11/15/2013 10:15 AM, Matt Riedemann wrote: On 11/14/2013 10:38 PM, Matt Riedemann wrote: Joe, Hey, I missed this question. I moved email accounts for the openstack-dev mailing list and missed this in my old pile. So I touched on this a bit in response here [1] and also a bit when

Re: [openstack-dev] [sqlalchemy-migrate] Blueprint for review: Add DB2 10.5 Support

2013-11-14 Thread Matt Riedemann
] Blueprint for review: Add DB2 10.5 Support With OpenStacks test and gating oriented mindset, how can we gate on this functionality working going forward? On Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 3:30 AM, Matt Riedemann _mrie...@us.ibm.com_

Re: [openstack-dev] [sqlalchemy-migrate] Blueprint for review: Add DB2 10.5 Support

2013-11-07 Thread Joe Gordon
With OpenStacks test and gating oriented mindset, how can we gate on this functionality working going forward? On Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 3:30 AM, Matt Riedemann mrie...@us.ibm.com wrote: I've got a sqlalchemy-migrate blueprint up for review to add DB2 support in migrate.

[openstack-dev] [sqlalchemy-migrate] Blueprint for review: Add DB2 10.5 Support

2013-10-31 Thread Matt Riedemann
I've got a sqlalchemy-migrate blueprint up for review to add DB2 support in migrate. https://blueprints.launchpad.net/sqlalchemy-migrate/+spec/add-db2-support This is a pre-req for getting DB2 support into Nova so I'm targeting icehouse-1. We've been running with the migrate patches