[openstack-dev] Request for review (glance-multifilesystem-store patch)

2013-12-03 Thread Rangnekar, Aswad
Hi, We are targeting to complete adding multi file system support for Glance by Icehouse-1. Please review the patch: https://review.openstack.org/#/c/58997/ Aswad Rangnekar Senior Software Engineer RD (Cloud Computing) | NTT DATA Global Technology Services Pvt. Ltd. w. +91.20.6604.1500 x 574 |

Re: [openstack-dev] Request for review (glance-multifilesystem-store patch)

2013-12-03 Thread Flavio Percoco
On 03/12/13 10:29 +, Rangnekar, Aswad wrote: We are targeting to complete adding multi file system support for Glance by Icehouse-1. Please review the patch: https://review.openstack.org/#/c/58997/ Please, do not send review requests to this list. Feel free to join #openstack-glance and

Re: [openstack-dev] Request for review

2013-11-11 Thread Matthias Runge
On 11/09/2013 11:45 AM, Michael Bright wrote: Could someone review this please, it's a small patch but has taken a while ... https://review.openstack.org/#/c/51263/ It would be very helpful, if you'd mention the project (in this case nova), in the subject line. Matthias

[openstack-dev] Request for review ( PCI passthrough API)

2013-11-11 Thread Tian, Shuangtai
Hi,All PCI pass-through support has been added to nova. Now we are doing the apis to support PCI pass-through. Pls review the code :https://review.openstack.org/#/q/status:open+project:openstack/nova+branch:master+topic:pci-api-support,n,z Thank you very much. Best regards, Tian, Shuangtai

Re: [openstack-dev] Request for review ( PCI passthrough API)

2013-11-11 Thread Christopher Yeoh
Hi Tian, A couple of things that came out of the V3 API discussions which are relevant to your patches: - In Icehouse we want to merge the V3 API version of patches either before the V2 one or in the same patch. With yours split its probably easiest to do that by setting the V2 patches

Re: [openstack-dev] Request for review

2013-11-11 Thread Flavio Percoco
On 11/11/13 09:07 +0100, Matthias Runge wrote: On 11/09/2013 11:45 AM, Michael Bright wrote: Could someone review this please, it's a small patch but has taken a while ... https://review.openstack.org/#/c/51263/ It would be very helpful, if you'd mention the project (in this case nova),

[openstack-dev] Request for review

2013-11-09 Thread Michael Bright
Could someone review this please, it's a small patch but has taken a while ... https://review.openstack.org/#/c/51263/ Thanks, Mike. ___ OpenStack-dev mailing list OpenStack-dev@lists.openstack.org

[openstack-dev] Request for review - Change Ic98db496: Adding VIF Driver to support Mellanox Plugin

2013-08-08 Thread Itzik Brown
Hi, I have a patch waiting for review. https://review.openstack.org/#/c/35189/ - Adding VIF Driver to support Mellanox Plugin. I'll appreciate any comment/review. Thanks, Itzik ___ OpenStack-dev mailing list OpenStack-dev@lists.openstack.org

Re: [openstack-dev] Request for review - Change Ic98db496: Adding VIF Driver to support Mellanox Plugin

2013-08-08 Thread Eugene Nikanorov
Hi Itzik, Could you please fix your patch such that Jenkins would put +1? Thanks, Eugene. On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 1:18 PM, Itzik Brown itz...@dev.mellanox.co.ilwrote: Hi, I have a patch waiting for review. https://review.openstack.org/#**/c/35189/https://review.openstack.org/#/c/35189/-