Re: [openstack-dev] [Neutron][LBaaS] Improvements to current reviews

2014-08-11 Thread Susanne Balle
: [openstack-dev] [Neutron][LBaaS] Improvements to current reviews Thanks Brandon for constant improvisation. I agree with Doug. Please update current one. We already hv more number of reviews :-). It will be difficult to manage if we add more. Thanks, Vijay Sent using CloudMagic On Sun

Re: [openstack-dev] [Neutron][LBaaS] Improvements to current reviews

2014-08-10 Thread Avishay Balderman
) Subject: Re: [openstack-dev] [Neutron][LBaaS] Improvements to current reviews I think you should update the current reviews (new patch set, not additional review.) Doug On Aug 9, 2014, at 3:34 PM, Brandon Logan brandon.lo...@rackspace.com wrote: So I've done some work on improving

Re: [openstack-dev] [Neutron][LBaaS] Improvements to current reviews

2014-08-10 Thread Vijay Venkatachalam
Thanks Brandon for constant improvisation. I agree with Doug. Please update current one. We already hv more number of reviews :-). It will be difficult to manage if we add more. Thanks, Vijay Sent using CloudMagic On Sun, Aug 10, 2014 at 3:23 AM, Doug Wiegley

Re: [openstack-dev] [Neutron][LBaaS] Improvements to current reviews

2014-08-10 Thread Gary Kotton
...@citrix.com Reply-To: OpenStack List openstack-dev@lists.openstack.orgmailto:openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 2:57 PM To: OpenStack List openstack-dev@lists.openstack.orgmailto:openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org Subject: Re: [openstack-dev] [Neutron][LBaaS

Re: [openstack-dev] [Neutron][LBaaS] Improvements to current reviews

2014-08-09 Thread Doug Wiegley
I think you should update the current reviews (new patch set, not additional review.) Doug On Aug 9, 2014, at 3:34 PM, Brandon Logan brandon.lo...@rackspace.com wrote: So I've done some work on improving the code on the current pending reviews. And would like to get peoples' opinions